..

Board Members

Arizona Association of Defense Counsel
Board of Directors
2014-2015

Chris H. Begeman
Righi Law Group
2111 E. Highland Ave. Ste. B440
Phoenix, AZ  85016
602-365-6776
Fax: 602-385-6777
chris@righilaw.com
 
Brian Bergin
Bergin, Frakes, Smalley & Oberholtzer
4455 E. Camelback Rd. Suite A-205
Phoenix, AZ  85018
602-888-7857
bbergin@bfsolaw.com
 
Lee Blake
lee_blake@msn.com
 
Charles Callahan
Jones, Skelton & Hochuli
2901 N. Central Ave. Ste. 800
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-262-1700
Fax: 602-263-1784
ccallahan@jshfirm.com
 
Matthew L. Cates
Jennings Strouss & Salmon
One E. Washington St. Suite 1900
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-262-5802
Fax: 602-495-2613
mcates@jsslaw.com

Alison Christian
Christian Dichter & Sluga
2700 N. Central Ave. Ste. 1200
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-792-1706
Fax: 602-792-1710
achristian@hcdslaw.com
 
Holly P. Davies, President
Lorber, Greenfield & Polito
950 W. Elliot Rd. Ste. 110. 
Tempe, AZ 85284
602-437-4177
Fax: 602-437-4180
hdavies@lorberlaw.com
 
Scott Day Freeman, President Elect
Fennemore Craig
2394 E. Camelback Rd. Suite 600
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602-916-5000
Fax: 602-916-5999
sfreeman@fclaw.com
 
Kristina Holmstrom
Lewis Roca Rothgerber
201 E. Washington St. Ste. 1200
Phoenix, AZ  85004
602-262-5762
Fax: 602-734-3792
kholmstrom@lrlaw.com
  
John Kastner
Audilett Kastner P.C.
335 N. Wilmot Rd. Suite 500
Tucson, AZ  85711
520-748-2440
Fax: 520-748-2469
john@audilettkastner.com
 
Bill King
Bonnett, Fairbourn, Friedman & Balint, P.C.
2325 E. Camelback Rd. Ste. 300
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: 602-274-1100
Fax: 602-274-1199
bking@bffb.com
 
Kara Klima
Farley Seletos & Choate
2400 W. Dunlap Ave., Ste. 305
Phoenix, AZ  85021
602-395-2050
kara.klima@farmersinsurance.com
 
Adam E. Lang
Snell & Wilmer
Once Arizona Center, 400 E. Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-382-6522
Fax: 602-382-6070
alang@swlaw.com

Paul Lee
Bowman and Brooke
2901 N. Central Ave. Suite 1600
Phoenix, AZ  85012
602-643-2300
Fax: 602-248-0947
paul.lee@bowmanandbrooke.com

Michael A. Ludwig, DRI State Rep.
Jones, Skelton & Hochuli, P.L.C.
2901 N. Central Avenue, Suite 800
Phoenix, AZ 85012
602-263-1700
Fax: 602-263-1784
mludwig@jshfirm.com

Barry M. Markson, Immed. Past President
Thomas, Thomas & Markson
2700 N. Central Avenue, Suite 800
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-274-8289
Fax: 602-285-4482
bmarkson@ttmfirm.com
 
Craig McCarthy, Treasurer
Gust Rosenfeld
One E. Washington, Ste. 1600
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-257-7974
Fax: 602-254-4878
mccarthy@gustlaw.com
 
Brian Purcell
Broening, Oberg, Woods & Wilson
1122 E. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ  85034
602-271-7790
Fax: 602-252-4197
bwp@bowwlaw.com
 
Jasmina Richter
Sanders & Parks, P.C.
3030 N. 3rd Street, Suite 1300
Phoenix, AZ 85012
602-532-5600
Fax: 602-532-5700
Jasmina.richter@sandersparks.com

James Robles
Carnahan, Perry, Hanlon & Hudson PLC
722 E. Osborn #400
Phoenix, AZ 85014
602-266-0392
Fax: 602-266-0691
jarobles@carnahanperry.com

Brian Rubin
Thomas, Thomas & Markson
2700 N. Central Avenue, Suite 800
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-604-7509
Fax: 602-285-4482
brubin@ttmfirm.com
      
Josh Snell
Jones, Skelton & Hochuli, P.L.C.
2901 N. Central Avenue, Suite 800
Phoenix, AZ 85012
602-263-1700
Fax: 602-263-1784
jsnell@jshfirm.com
 
Johnny J. Sorenson
The Sorenson Law Firm, LLC
950 W. Elliott Rd. Ste 226
Tempe, AZ  85226
Phone: 480-839-9500
Fax: 480-839-9508
johnny@sorensonlaw.net

Michele Thompson
Udall Law Firm
4801 E. Broadway Blvd, Suite 400
Tucson, AZ  85711
520-623-4353
Fax: 520-792-3426
mthompson@udalllaw.com

Ryan Toftoy
Holloway Odegard & Kelly
3101 N. Central Ave.
Phoenix, AZ  85012
602-308-0115
Fax: 602-240-6677
rtoftoy@hoklaw.com

Les Tuskai
City of Phoenix
200 E. Washington St. Ste. 1300
Phoenix, AZ  85003
602-262-6761
Fax: 602-534-2487
les.tuskai@phoenix.gov